witness-凯发官网手机版app下载

hot-line:400-826-6060
service
  •  
  •  
communication
  • north area
  • tel:010-88696211  18612261488
  • email:
  • east area
  • tel:0571-89003010 13868111335
  • email:
  • south area
  • tel:020-66655235  18680583995
  • email:
  • strait area
  • tel:0591-28072232 18968068363
  • email:
  • shanghai area
  • tel:021-61264333  13868111335
  • email:
  • hotline:400 826 6060
  • wechat:260953582  qq:2502057162
home >> witnesswitness

  unlike consultants in other headhunting companies, consultants in rencaitong headhunting are more professional. they are familiar with textile industry operation as well as headhunting operation. this is much greater than we expected. because of their professional operational capacity and devotional work, we feel reassuring on the cooperation with rencaitong. and rencaitong has helped us much these years.

chairman of suzhou kim lee weave yongmin shi

  i have long heard rencaitong headhunting and some of my friend also have well partnerships with your company. so, i have some acquaintance with rencaitong and have confidence of your services. our new project carried out successfully with your efforts.

chairman of guangdong feihai machinery guoxi chen

  we began to cooperate with rencaitong in 2002 when our annual turnover was only tens of millions yuan and had great gaps with other three white paperboard manufacturing enterprises. we determined the directed dig model with rencaitong headhunting, and hunted technology and sales personnel purposefully from three lead enterprises in the industry. rencaitong did this project successfully, and talents they introduced became backbone strength of our company. our enterprise has developed rapidly these years. looking back at our big strides development during only few years and the achievement of today’s top star enterprise in the industry, we should thank rencaitong and its all employees.

chairman of a leading enterprise of paper industry

  we cooperated with rencaitong who has a big contribution to our companies’ operation successfully by a chance luckily. they had provided many excellent talents the moment we needed talents most and laid down a solid foundation for our companies’ starting and operation successfully. cooperating with rencaitong headhunting is one of the most successful decisions we have made.

general manager of yuyao tianteng plastic jiangding lou

  loyalty affairs and live the trust. rencaitong headhunting is a model of chinese headhunting industry and a reliable cooperative long-term partner.

vice-president of mengniu group wen zhang

  we appreciate rencaitong headhunting very much. we have found our talents one by one and brought good results through our effective cooperation. we hope that you will keep moving ahead and continue to transport new blood and excellent talents to our company.

jiangsu huachang group zeming sun

  rencaitong headhunting is a great company which introduces talents rapidly, and has a succinct understanding of positions and responsible work attitude, and thinking from the customer's point of view.

chairman of ningbo harui silica gel quanfa su

  rencaitong headhunting have brought us not only a large number of talents but also a whole set of advanced, normative and pragmatic human resource management idea and operable operational approach, and selfless work ethic and distinct sense of responsibility during past year’s cooperation.

chairman of guangdong keshun chemical weizhong chen

[   ] [pages:2/4] [8 per pages /31records]
  |    |  faq  |  sitemap  |    |  contact

tel:010-88696211 021-61264333 020-66655235 0571-89003010 fax:010-88696422 021-61264333 020-62619355 0571-89003020 email:
凯发官网手机版app下载 copyright©1999-2015 rencaitong.com all rights reserved  no reprint and copy information and article of this site without authorization  headhunter_headhunting
registration card number:   talent serve license: rc01199号

客户见证-凯发官网手机版app下载

全国统一热线:400-826-6060
服务范围
  •  
  •  
业务沟通
  • 华北地区
  • 电话:010-88696211  18612261488
  • 邮箱:
  • 华东地区
  • 电话:0571-89003010 13868111335
  • 邮箱:
  • 华南地区
  • 电话:020-66655235  18680583995
  • 邮箱:
  • 海峡地区
  • 电话:0591-28072232 18968068363
  • 邮箱:
  • 上海地区
  • 电话:021-61264333  13868111335
  • 邮箱:
  • 统一热线:400 826 6060
  • 微信:260953582  qq:2502057162
    跟其他猎头公司不同,人才通猎头的顾问极具专业性,除了熟知猎头业务操作,对我们纺织行业的业务知识也出乎意料的熟悉,专业能力非常强,能全心投入,跟他们合作很让人放心,这几年的合作也的确帮了我们不少忙。    

苏州金时利织造 董事长时永民

    很早就听说人才通猎头的信息,也有我的几个朋友与你们有了很好的合作,所以我对你们也有了解,通过这几次的合作,我对你们的服务更加有信心了,有了你们的努力,新项目开展地非常顺利!

广东丰凯机械 董事长陈国希

    与人才通的合作始于2002年,那时我们的销量一年不过几千万,与另外三家白板纸生产企业还有很大差距。当时我们和人才通确定了定向挖角的合作模式,从业内三家领头企业定向猎聘技术和销售人才。这项工作做的很成功,所挖的人才到我公司后都成为了骨干力量,企业也得到了飞速发展。现在回头来看短短几年我们能有这样大跨度的发展,成为业内数一数二的明星企业,真的要感谢人才通及其全体员工。

造纸行业某领军企业董事长

    在无意中非常幸运的和人才通猎头公司有了合作,今天企业能顺利的运营这里面有人才通的功劳,他们在我们最急需用人的情况下寻觅了优秀的人才为本公司顺利投产运营打下了坚实的基础。与人才通的合作,是我们做出的最成功的决策之一。

余姚天腾塑胶 总经理楼建钉

    忠人之事,不负所托。人才通猎头是中国猎头业的典范,是一个可以持续合作的伙伴!

蒙牛集团 副总裁张文

    非常感谢人才通猎头,通过与贵司的良好合作,我们所需的人才都一一到位,并且产生了较好的效果。希望你们能再接再厉,为我公司不断输送新鲜血液和优秀人才。

江苏华昌集团 孙泽明

    人员到岗迅速,对职位的理解透彻,工作负责,能从客户的角度思考问题,是一家很不错的猎头!

宁波哈瑞硅胶 董事长苏泉法

    与人才通合作几年,他们带给我们的,除了大量的优秀人才,更为我们提供了一整套先进、规范、实效的人力资源管理理念和切实可行的操作方法,以及忘我的工作热情和真切的责任感。

                                                  广东科顺化工 董事长陈伟忠

[   ] [页次:2/4页] [每页显示8条记录/总共31条记录]
凯发官网手机版app下载 copyright©1999-2025 rct corporation all rights reserved 未经授权不得转载和复制本站信息及文章
  |  网站地图  |  

 电话:010-88696211   0571-89003010     传真:010-88696422     020-62619355      email: