witness-凯发官网手机版app下载

hot-line:400-826-6060
service
  •  
  •  
communication
  • north area
  • tel:010-88696211  18612261488
  • email:
  • east area
  • tel:0571-89003010 13868111335
  • email:
  • south area
  • tel:020-66655235  18680583995
  • email:
  • strait area
  • tel:0591-28072232 18968068363
  • email:
  • shanghai area
  • tel:021-61264333  13868111335
  • email:
  • hotline:400 826 6060
  • wechat:260953582  qq:2502057162
home >> witnesswitness

  hello,everyone in rencaitong headhunting. our damage because of the nuclear talent drain cut down to the minimum level with your efforts. we have to admire your working efficiency and respect-work spirit. besides, your one year’s warranty period and well-developed after-sale services reassure us, and we believe we will have a further cooperation.

a leading enterprise of jiangsu daily cosmetics industry zhijun zhang

  we have developed a fledged human resource system during almost three year’s cooperation. rencaitong impressed us with its working efficiency and work ethic. you looked for excellent talents and helped us make a good use of talents and retain talents in a higher level. you are the headhunting company china needs.

chairman of hangzhou hengli municipal affairs weifeng lu

  the talents provided by rencaitong have worked seven months, and we recognize their present work performance and moral character. this proves your work of background investigation and talent assessments are solid and excellent, and your choice and localization to talents are also relatively accurate.

chairman of ninghai dapeng mould yushen hu

  we met rencaitong headhunting the moment we needs talents badly. rencaitong convinced us with its professional ability and working efficiency. we had a successful cooperation, and talents rencaitong provided went to position timely. the talents have a high quality and good stability.

chairman of yiwu lvkang biology zhangxiang zheng

  in the year 2006, we had chosen headhunting companies to help us to recruit important talents, the effect is not very ideal. in the year 2009, we cooperated with rencaitong headhunting through the introduction of my friends because we needed management talents badly. comfortingly, rencaitong had let us understand headhunting industry newly with their professional operation procedure of projects and recruited three key talents we needed.

huali group xiaorong huang

  two foreign business managers you recommended has made good benefits for our company and completed the task over. we appreciate rencaitong headhunting sincerely.

human resource director of haining xingying furniture dejun li

  we recruited a vice president production modestly through rencaitong three years ago, and we think this vice president who gets on well with our staffs has an excellent personal ability and right working attitude after our examination. we have establish a long-term cooperative relationship with rencaitong now.

jiangsu fangyuan chemical fiber jianying yu

  rencaitong had convinced us with their specialized knowledge and solid work. from previous communication and supply of candidates, to the interview and assessments of talents, to the final going post of talents and follow-up services, rencaitong did these well even beyond the service standards they promised. in my opinion, rencaitong is a standard headhunting company who provides a high price-performance ratio.

human resource manage of jiangsu hongdou group hui yang

[   ] [pages:3/4] [8 per pages /31records]
  |    |  faq  |  sitemap  |    |  contact

tel:010-88696211 021-61264333 020-66655235 0571-89003010 fax:010-88696422 021-61264333 020-62619355 0571-89003020 email:
凯发官网手机版app下载 copyright©1999-2015 rencaitong.com all rights reserved  no reprint and copy information and article of this site without authorization  headhunter_headhunting
registration card number:   talent serve license: rc01199号

客户见证-凯发官网手机版app下载

全国统一热线:400-826-6060
服务范围
  •  
  •  
业务沟通
  • 华北地区
  • 电话:010-88696211  18612261488
  • 邮箱:
  • 华东地区
  • 电话:0571-89003010 13868111335
  • 邮箱:
  • 华南地区
  • 电话:020-66655235  18680583995
  • 邮箱:
  • 海峡地区
  • 电话:0591-28072232 18968068363
  • 邮箱:
  • 上海地区
  • 电话:021-61264333  13868111335
  • 邮箱:
  • 统一热线:400 826 6060
  • 微信:260953582  qq:2502057162

    人才通猎头的全体员工你们好,由于你们的努力工作使得我司由于核心层人员流失所造成的损失降到了最低,在这里不得不佩服你们的办事效率和敬业精神。而且你们有一年的保证期和较为完善的凯发官网手机版app下载的售后服务,也让我们放心,相信会有更多更长远的合作。

江苏日化龙头企业 张志军

    通过与人才通猎头近三年的合作,使我们有了良好的人力资源体系。人才通的办事效率和工作热情,给我们留下了深刻的印象。你们不但为我们物色到好的人才,更主要的是你们能从更高的层面从事这一工作,真正帮我们用好人、留住人。中国需要的就是这样的猎头!

杭州恒力市政 董事长鲁伟锋

    人才通所提供的人选已上岗7个月,目前的工作业绩和人才的品性都得到我们较为一致的认可。这证明你们的背景调查和测评工作做得还是比较扎实和过硬的,对人才的选择和定位也是比较准确的。

宁海大鹏模具 董事长胡余申

    在我司急需核心人才的时候,找到了人才通猎头公司,在合作的过程中,人才通所具有的专业能力和办事效率令人信服,我们的合作非常成功,人员到岗比较快,质量比较高,稳定性也很好。

义乌绿康生物 董事长郑樟相

    2006年的时候,我们也选择过用猎头来招聘公司的重要职位,但是效果不是很理想,2009年由于急需管理人才,通过朋友的介绍我们和人才通猎头开展了合作。令人欣慰的是:人才通用他们专业的项目操作流程让我重新认识了猎头行业,也在短时间内招聘到所需三名关键人才。

华立集团 黄小蓉

    你们推荐的两名外贸经理在近一年的时间里,为我司创造了不错的效益,超额完成了任务,在此向你们表示诚挚的感谢!

海宁星莹家具  人力资源总监李德俊

    三年前我们以谨慎的态度通过人才通招聘了一名生产副总,经过我方考核,认为这名副总不仅能力很好,对待工作的态度也十分端正,和我方人员相处融洽。现在我们和人才通已经建立起长期的合作关系。

江苏方圆化纤 俞剑影

    人才通用你们的专业知识和扎实的工作,说服了我,从前期的沟通、人选的提供、人才的面试、测评,到最后的人员到岗及后续服务人才通做到甚至超出了承诺的服务标准,让我感到你们是一家规范的猎头公司,提供的服务性价比高。

江苏红豆集团 人力资源经理杨慧

[   ] [页次:3/4页] [每页显示8条记录/总共31条记录]
凯发官网手机版app下载 copyright©1999-2025 rct corporation all rights reserved 未经授权不得转载和复制本站信息及文章
  |  网站地图  |  

 电话:010-88696211   0571-89003010     传真:010-88696422     020-62619355      email: