witness-凯发官网手机版app下载

hot-line:400-826-6060
service
  •  
  •  
communication
  • north area
  • tel:010-88696211  18612261488
  • email:
  • east area
  • tel:0571-89003010 13868111335
  • email:
  • south area
  • tel:020-66655235  18680583995
  • email:
  • strait area
  • tel:0591-28072232 18968068363
  • email:
  • shanghai area
  • tel:021-61264333  13868111335
  • email:
  • hotline:400 826 6060
  • wechat:260953582  qq:2502057162
home >> witnesswitness

  my friend recommended your company to me when i met shortage of talents because of enterprises’ business expansion. however, i attach great importance to the employment as the decision maker of an enterprise. your company had made us realize your enterprise strength in dealing you’re your company. in an emergency situation that our company had started operating while whose top decision maker hadn’t got its place in time, rencaitong headhunting solve our pressing problem with your efficiency and strength. what’s more, the talents you recommended are high-quality. very glad that we can cooperate with you!

chairman of fujian kaida shoes tekai zhang

  it's really incredible that a headhunting company can has such scale and brand influence like rencaitong. it has been seven years since we began to cooperate with rencaitong in the year 2003. we have realized rencaitong’s service concept and works style, and also have witnessed their rapid growth during these years. dedicated services to customers, responsible attitude, surefooted working styles and their tenacity are the source motive force to facilitate rencaitong to be the benchmarking enterprise of headhunting industry.

chairman of guangdong emerson electronics huangying wang

  this is the most professional and responsible headhunting company we have touched for more than ten years.

vice-president of haier group jingguo du

  our staffs of human resource division should learn search consultants of rencaitong of their work attitude, thinking modes, service consciousness and working efficiency.

huatai group jianming sun

  we got satisfying results the first time we cooperate with rencaitong headhunting to search senior talents. in the cooperation, we found that rencaitong headhunting company had a relatively accurate grasp to enterprises’ needs and meticulous operation procedure. consultants of rencaitong are enthusiastic, meticulous and responsible. rencaitong headhunting company is a perfect and professional headhunting company.

human resource director of zomax group qiang feng

  we have been cooperating for three years, and our five times closer cooperation are quite unforgettable. every relationship makes a contribution to the faster and better development of our company. especially in the marketing management and senior management recruitment, rencaitong headhunting is expert indeed.

chairman of guangdong ox's strength machinery yonglun zhou

  your company have provided and recommended talents of different levels, and here we appreciate your high service quality. especially in the services of work efficiency, staff selection rang and the after-sale service, you did really well. we hope we can deepen the relationship, and we really hope that you can provide us more excellent talents in the future.

jiangsu shilian chemical of taibo group jiangjun yan

[  nextpage lastpage] [pages:4/4] [8 per pages /31records]
  |    |  faq  |  sitemap  |    |  contact

tel:010-88696211 021-61264333 020-66655235 0571-89003010 fax:010-88696422 021-61264333 020-62619355 0571-89003020 email:
凯发官网手机版app下载 copyright©1999-2015 rencaitong.com all rights reserved  no reprint and copy information and article of this site without authorization  headhunter_headhunting
registration card number:   talent serve license: rc01199号

客户见证-凯发官网手机版app下载

全国统一热线:400-826-6060
服务范围
  •  
  •  
业务沟通
  • 华北地区
  • 电话:010-88696211  18612261488
  • 邮箱:
  • 华东地区
  • 电话:0571-89003010 13868111335
  • 邮箱:
  • 华南地区
  • 电话:020-66655235  18680583995
  • 邮箱:
  • 海峡地区
  • 电话:0591-28072232 18968068363
  • 邮箱:
  • 上海地区
  • 电话:021-61264333  13868111335
  • 邮箱:
  • 统一热线:400 826 6060
  • 微信:260953582  qq:2502057162

    当我们企业因业务扩大而遇到用人荒时,朋友推荐了贵司给我,而我作为企业的决策者,对用人是十分注重的。在接洽过程中,让我了解到了贵司的实力,在新厂已开始投入运营,而新厂的高层决策者没有及时到位的紧急情况下,贵司用效率和实力,解决了我企业的燃眉之急,而且推荐的人才质量很高,非常庆幸与你们的合作。

福建开达鞋业 董事长张特开

    猎头公司能做到人才通这样的程度,这样的品牌影响力,真是难以想象的。我们跟人才通的合作始于2003年,至今已有7个年头,这期间我们亲身体会到了人才通的服务理念与作业风格,也亲身见证了人才通的快速成长。为客户尽心,对结果负责,做事踏实,有一股韧劲,这些正是促成人才通成为猎头行业标杆企业的源动力。

广东雅达电子 董事长王煌英

    这是我们十多年来接触过的最专业和负责任的猎头公司!

海尔集团 副总裁杜镜国

    我们的人力资源工作人员要向人才通的猎头顾问学习,学习他们的工作态度、思维方式、服务意识和办事效率。

华泰集团 孙建明

    我公司第一次与人才通猎头公司合作寻访高级人才,得到了满意的结果。在合作中,我们感觉人才通猎头公司对企业需求把握比较准确,操作流程精细,顾问人员工作热情、细致、负责,是一家服务到位的专业猎头公司。

中马集团 人力资源总监冯强

    和人才通猎头长达3年、5次的紧密合作,令人难忘。每一次合作都促进我们更快、更好地发展。尤其在销售管理和中高层管理人员的招聘方面,人才通的的确确是专家。

广东牛力机械 董事长周永伦

    贵公司多次为本公司提供和推荐了许多不同层次的人才,而且服务质量也相当高,在此表示感谢。特别是在工作效率、人员选择范围及聘用后的服务上做的不错,希望通过这几次合作,能更加深我们之间的联系,也希望今后给我们提供更多优秀的人才。

台玻集团江苏实联化工 阎将军

[  下一页 尾页] [页次:4/4页] [每页显示8条记录/总共31条记录]
凯发官网手机版app下载 copyright©1999-2025 rct corporation all rights reserved 未经授权不得转载和复制本站信息及文章
  |  网站地图  |  

 电话:010-88696211   0571-89003010     传真:010-88696422     020-62619355      email: